New Posts

Untitled 1

My Posts & Shares things about me

Zoe E. Whitten

@zoe_e_w


A crazy writer. My ebooks are on Amazon: http://amzn.to/NoRGSz and Kobo: http://bit.ly/PcqY2C If you can't say anything nice, come sit by me. (T_T)

http://zoewhitten.wordpress.com/


To Reply or Share You must be a member and Logged in

Login Register
Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Let It Die for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-let-it-die-for-ps4/

Apr 7

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Coming soon...

Mar 27

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
New blog post: My thoughts on the weapon durability game mechanic… - http://zoewhitten.com/my-thoughts-on-the-weapon-durability-game-mechanic/

Mar 21

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
A "Where the hell have you been" update... http://zoewhitten.com/a-where-the-hell-have-you-been-update/

Mar 14

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Pre-review: Nioh Last Chance Demo (PS4) - http://zoewhitten.com/pre-review-nioh-last-chance-demo-ps4/

Jan 23

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Extended re-re-review: Fallout 4…modded like a boss! (PS4) - http://zoewhitten.com/extended-re-re-review-fallout-4-modded-like-a-boss-ps4/

Jan 18

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Dark Souls for Xbox360 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-dark-souls-for-xbox360/

Jan 12

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Book review: The Boy Who Drew Monsters by Keith Donohue - http://zoewhitten.com/book-review-the-boy-who-drew-monsters-by-keith-donohue/

Dec 3

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game Review: Bloodborne for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-bloodborne-for-ps4/

Nov 30

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Book review: The Ice Twins by S.K. Tremayne - http://zoewhitten.com/book-review-the-ice-twins-by-s-k-tremayne/

Oct 29

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game update: Galak-Z for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-update-galak-z-for-ps4/

Oct 25

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Transformers: Devastation for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-transformers-devastation-for-ps4/

Oct 21

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Book review: The Raven King by Maqgie Stiefvater - http://zoewhitten.com/book-review-the-raven-king-by-maqgie-stiefvater/

Oct 19

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Far Cry 4 for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-far-cry-4-for-ps4/

Oct 18

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Watch Dogs for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-watch-dogs-for-ps4/

Oct 9

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Mad Max for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-mad-max-for-ps4/

Oct 4

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Buy In the Mouth of the Wolf (Alice the Wolf Book 3) on Amazon for only $4.99: https://www.amazon.com/Mouth-Wolf-Alice-Book-ebook/dp/B01FDS8QP4 Death is just a shift away

Jul 20

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Adventures of Mana for PS Vita - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-adventures-of-mana-for-ps-vita/

Jul 17

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Downwell for PS4 and PS Vita - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-downwell-for-ps4-and-ps-vita/

Jun 26

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Buy In the Mouth of the Wolf (Alice the Wolf Book 3) on Amazon for only $4.99: https://www.amazon.com/Mouth-Wolf-Alice-Book-ebook/dp/B01FDS8QP4 Death is just a shift away

May 19

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Dark Souls III for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-dark-souls-iii-for-ps4/

May 12

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
New release! In the Mouth of the Wolf (Alice the Wolf Book 3) is now available on Amazon: https://www.amazon.com/Mouth-Wolf-Alice-Book-ebook/dp/B01FDS8QP4

May 10

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Enter the Gungeon for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-enter-the-gungeon-for-ps4/

Apr 22

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Book review: The Complex by Brian Keene - http://zoewhitten.com/book-review-the-complex-by-brian-keene/

Apr 22

Zoe E. Whitten @zoe_e_w
Game review: Salt and Sanctuary for PS4 - http://zoewhitten.com/game-review-salt-and-sanctuary-for-ps4/

Mar 27


<<  1 2 3 4  > >>



Side Menu