Help us Grow TWEET about us Send A Tweet

Side Menu


     
     





Search #mystery

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#BookReview 4 out of 5! THINGS IN DITCHES by Jimmy Olsen | #mystery - FictionZeal http://bit.ly/1JGRtuL

Jul 5

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
Book Tour #YA #Mystery: THE SONG OF THE MERMAID by Melissa Davies - FictionZeal http://bit.ly/1STja6a

Jun 2

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#BookReview 4 out of 5! #Mystery: Don't Lose Her (Max Freeman #7) by Jonathon King - FictionZeal http://bit.ly/1ewgs6H

May 27

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery: Behind Closed Doors (DCI Louisa Smith #2) by Elizabeth Haynes - FictionZeal

Apr 7

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery: THE SIRENA QUEST by Michael A. Kahn

Mar 31

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview 4.5 out of 5!! #Mystery: TRUST NO ONE by Jayne Ann Krentz

Mar 20

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview: Nashville Mercy (Kate Katelinson #1) by M. Maitland DeLand, M.D - #mystery

Mar 19

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #mystery #teens Book Blast: Liars, Inc by Paula Stokes

Mar 5

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery Blog Tour: Three Days to Forever (A Mac Faraday Mystery Book 9) by Lauren Carr

Mar 3

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #mystery Book Tour: Nantucket Five-spot by Steven Axelrod

Mar 1

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview 4.5 out of 5! #mystery #crime: The Clock Strikes Midnight by Joan C. Curtis

Feb 27

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery: Night Watch (An Em Ridge Mystery #1) by Linda Hall

Feb 22

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #LegalThriller #mystery: Cane and Abe by James Grippando - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-cane-abe-james-grippando/

Feb 13

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery Blog Tour: ADMIT TO MAYHEM: Lillian Dove Mystery by D.J. Adamson - http://www.fictionzeal.com/blog-tour-admit-mayhem-lillian-dove-mystery-d-j-adamson/

Feb 11

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #excerpt #mystery Book Tour: Ultimate Prey (Book 3 Ultimate CORE) by Kristine Mason - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-excerpt-giveaway-ultimate-prey-book-3-ultimate-core-kristine-mason/

Feb 9

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #mystery Book Tour & Guest Post: Risky Undertaking by Mark DeCastrique - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-risky-undertaking-mark-decastrique/

Feb 6

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery Book Tour: Baltimore Blues (Tess Monaghan series #1) by Laura Lippman - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-review-baltimore-blues-tess-monaghan-series-1-laura-lippman/

Jan 29

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #mystery #romance Book Blast: In For the Kill (McClouds & Friends) by Shannon McKenna - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-blast-giveaway-kill-mcclouds-friends-shannon-mckenna/

Jan 27

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery #PI: Workman’s Complication (McCall & Company #1) by Rich Leder - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-workmans-complication-mccall-company-1-rich-leder/

Jan 26

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #giveaway #mystery: All that Glitters (A Jake and Laura Mystery #2) by Michael Murphy - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-giveaway-glitters-jake-laura-mystery-2-michael-murphy/

Jan 16

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #giveaway #mystery: Windy City Blues (Jules Landau mystery #2) by Marc Krulewitch - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-giveaway-windy-city-blues-jules-landau-mystery-2-marc-krulewitch/

Jan 12

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #crime #mystery: The Death Season (Wesley Peterson Murder Mysteries #19) by Kate Ellis - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-death-season-wesley-peterson-murder-mysteries-19-kate-ellis/

Jan 11

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #crime #mystery Book Blast & Giveaway: Crashers (A Tale of “Cappers” and “Hammers”) by Lindy S. Hudis - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-blast-giveaway-crashers-tale-cappers-hammers-lindy-s-hudis/

Jan 8

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery #suspense: Long Lost (Myron Bolitar #9) by Harlan Coben - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-long-lost-myron-bolitar-9-harlan-coben/

Jan 7

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#SherlockHolmes #mystery Book Tour: Moriarty by Anthony Horowitz - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-moriarty-anthony-horowitz/

Jan 3

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery #suspense: Duke City Hit (A Lawbreakers Thriller #2) by Max Austin - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-duke-city-hit-lawbreakers-thriller-2-max-austin/

Dec 29

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery #suspense #giveaway Review:: Deadly Ruse (A Mac McClellan Mystery #2) by E. Michael Helms - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-giveaway-deadly-ruse-mac-mcclellan-mystery-2-e-michael-helms/

Dec 24

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #mystery #suspense Book Tour: Just Two Weeks by Amanda Sington-Williams - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-just-two-weeks-amanda-sington-williams/

Dec 18

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery #suspense #giveaway Book Tour: Broken Bonds (Cold Creek Book 3) by Karen Harper - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-broken-bonds-cold-creek-book-3-karen-harper/

Dec 17

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery #suspense #bookreview: Vengeance is Mine by Harry James Krebs - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-vengeance-mine-harry-james-krebs/

Dec 14

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery #bookreview: Stolen by Dawn Kopman Whidden - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-stolen-dawn-kopman-whidden/

Dec 13

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery #suspense #bookreview: Woman with a Gun by Phillip Margolin - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-woman-gun-phillip-margolin/

Dec 12

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery #suspense Blurb Blitz & #Giveaway: By Starlight by Nancy Lindley-Gauthier - http://www.fictionzeal.com/blurb-blitz-giveaway-starlight-nancy-lindley-gauthier/

Dec 8

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#crime #mystery Book Tour & #Giveaway: Stalemate by Alan Hamilton - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-stalemate-alan-hamilton/

Dec 5

Karine Green @greenwriting
#KindleCountdownDeal starts Dec 2, 14 THE CAINE PLANATION today only #99cents A sweet #mystery #romance with a touch of #paranormal #thriller

Dec 2

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery #bookreview: Witherings by A.R. Khan - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-witherings-r-khan/

Dec 1

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery #suspense: Mortom by Erik Therme - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-mortom-erik-therme/

Nov 22

Karine Green @greenwriting
"Can you be saved," she whispered, having no idea that her challenge to save the house had been accepted by the ghosts who live there. The Caine Plantation. A sweet #romance, #mystery with a hint of #paranormal #thriller.

Nov 16

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#historical #mystery Promo Blitz: Nice Girls Don’t by Sue Barnard - http://www.fictionzeal.com/promo-blitz-nice-girls-dont-sue-barnard/

Nov 15

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery Book Blast & #Giveaway: Favors and Lies by Mark Gilleo - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-blast-giveaway-favors-lies-mark-gilleo/

Nov 10

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview 5 out of 5 #mystery Big Little Lies by Liane Moriarty - http://www.fictionzeal.com/big-little-lies-liane-moriarty/

Nov 8

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#crime #mystery Book Blitz & #Giveaway: Black Collar Beginnings (Black Collar Empire) by A.N. Lantro - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-blitz-giveaway-black-collar-beginnings-black-collar-empire-n-lantro/

Nov 6

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#mystery Book Blast & #Giveaway — Alexandra Fry, Private Eye: Tutankhamun’s Gift by Angella Graff - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-blast-alexandra-fry-private-eye-tutankhamuns-gift/

Nov 4

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
Blog Tour & #Giveaway: BLAMED (A Bloody Money Novel) by Edie Harris #mystery #suspense - http://www.fictionzeal.com/blog-tour-giveaway-blamed-bloody-money-novel-edie-harris/

Oct 30

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical #mystery Death of an Avid Reader (Kate Shackleton Mystery #6) by Frances Brody - http://www.fictionzeal.com/death-avid-reader-kate-shackleton-mystery-6-frances-brody/

Oct 26

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery Swann’s Lake of Despair by Charles Salzberg - http://www.fictionzeal.com/swanns-lake-despair-charles-salzberg/

Oct 21

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery #genealogy The Lost Empress (# 4 Jefferson Tayte) by Steve Robinson - http://www.fictionzeal.com/lost-empress-4-jefferson-tayte-steve-robinson/

Oct 18

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery: The Red Hot Fix (A Justice Novel #2) by T. E. Woods - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-red-hot-fix-justice-novel-2-t-e-woods/

Oct 16

Anne Brooke @annebrookebooks
The Bones of Summer: "a complicated and intriguing tale" #gayfiction #mystery

Oct 11

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #mystery Promise Me (#8 in Myron Bolitar) by Harlan Coben - http://www.fictionzeal.com/promise-8-myron-bolitar-harlan-coben/

Oct 11