Notice: Undefined index: userid in /home/scrazzle/public_html/header.php on line 68

Notice: Undefined index: userid in /home/scrazzle/public_html/header.php on line 83
Scrazzle | Micro Blogging in Beta BUT you can Join US
Help us Grow TWEET about us Send A Tweet

Notice: Undefined variable: dumbflag in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 30

Notice: Undefined variable: tokOutH in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 67

Side Menu



Notice: Undefined index: BI in /home/scrazzle/public_html/sidepanel.php on line 37

     
     





Hot Tags


Notice: Object of class mysqli_result could not be converted to int in /home/scrazzle/public_html/getTrends.php on line 9

#free

#liphar

#puzzleflip

#promote

#authors

Search #historical


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #historical Book Tour: OP-DEC: Operation Deceit by K. Williams

Mar 26


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#Giveaway Book Tour: Key to Lawrence by Linda Cargill #HistoricalFiction

Mar 20


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview Book Tour: The Reluctant Midwife (A Hope River Novel) by Patricia Harman #historicalfiction

Mar 19


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#Giveaway Book Tour: Cut From Strong Cloth (Threads of Courage #1) by Linda Harris Sittig - #HistoricalFiction

Mar 16


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical #CivilWar: This Side of the River by Jeffrey Stayton -

Feb 21


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #Historical #romance Release Day Blitz: Cinderella and the Ghost (The Cursed Princes #4) by Marina Myles - http://www.fictionzeal.com/release-day-blitz-giveaway-cinderella-ghost-cursed-princes-book-4-marina-myles/

Feb 17


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #excerpt #YA #historical Book Tour: Broken Dreams (Waiting For Dusk Book 4) by Nancy Pennick - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-excerpt-giveaway-broken-dreams-waiting-dusk-book-4-nancy-pennick/

Feb 9


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #HistoricalFiction: A Memory of Violets (A Novel of London’s Flower Sellers) by Hazel Gaynor - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-memory-violets-novel-londons-flower-sellers-hazel-gaynor/

Feb 5


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#historical #CivilWarBlog Blog Tour: This Side of the River by Jeffrey Stayton - http://www.fictionzeal.com/blog-tour-side-river-jeffrey-stayton/

Feb 5


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #historical #romance Book Blast: Clara’s Song (A Moment in Time Novel Book 1) by Kitty Margo - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-blast-giveaway-claras-song-moment-time-novel-book-1-kitty-margo/

Feb 4


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #historical #westerns Release Day Blast: Wagon Train Cinderella by Shirley Kennedy - http://www.fictionzeal.com/release-day-giveaway-wagon-train-cinderella-shirley-kennedy/

Feb 3


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #HistoricalFiction Book Tour: A Memory of Violets: A Novel of London’s Flower Sellers by Hazel Gaynor - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-memory-violets-novel-londons-flower-sellers-hazel-gaynor/

Jan 29


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical #western: Colorado Hope (The Front Range #2) by Charlene Whitman - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-colorado-hope-front-range-2-charlene-whitman/

Jan 28


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #historical #crime Book Tour: Silk (The Bloodstone Series Book 1) by Chris Karlsen - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-silk-bloodstone-series-book-1-chris-karlsen/

Jan 26


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #HistoricalFiction: Little Miss Sure Shot: Annie Oakley’s World by Jeffrey Marshall - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-little-miss-sure-shot-annie-oakleys-world-jeffrey-marshall/

Jan 24


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #Giveaway #historicalromance: Winter Fire by Kathy Fischer-Brown - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-giveaway-winter-fire-kathy-fischer-brown/

Jan 23


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical Author Interview: Dobyns Chronicles by Shirley McLain - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-dobyns-chronicles-shirley-mclain/

Jan 14


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #giveaway #historical: City of Liars and Thieves by Eve Karlin - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-giveaway-city-liars-thieves-eve-karlin/

Jan 9


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #historical #romance Book Tour: Smolder on a Slow Burn by Lynda J. Cox - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-smolder-slow-burn-lynda-j-cox/

Jan 6


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical #holocaust: Risking Exposure by Jeanne Moran - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-risking-exposure-jeanne-moran/

Dec 21


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
Book Tour & #bookreview #historical: Certainty by Victor Bevine - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-review-certainty-victor-bevine/

Nov 21


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#historical #romance Release Day Blast & #Giveaway: A Rogue’s Deadly Redemption (The Willoughby Family #3) by Jeannie Ruesch - http://www.fictionzeal.com/release-blast-rogues-deadly-redemption-willoughby-family-book-3-jeannie-ruesch/

Nov 18


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#historical #mystery Promo Blitz: Nice Girls Don’t by Sue Barnard - http://www.fictionzeal.com/promo-blitz-nice-girls-dont-sue-barnard/

Nov 15


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#historical #romance Blurb Blitz & #Giveaway: New Prints in Old Calico by Jennifer Lynn - http://www.fictionzeal.com/blurb-blitz-giveaway-new-prints-old-calico-jennifer-lynn/

Nov 13


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical Boneseeker by Brynn Chapman - http://www.fictionzeal.com/boneseeker-brynn-chapman/

Oct 31


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#historical #romance Book Tour: Strangers In Paradise (Home Front – Book #2) by Barbara Bretton - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-strangers-paradise-home-front-book-2-barbara-bretton/

Oct 31


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
Release Day Blast & #Giveaway: A Bollywood Affair by Sonali Dev - #historical - http://www.fictionzeal.com/release-day-blast-giveaway-bollywood-affair-sonali-dev/

Oct 28


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical #mystery Death of an Avid Reader (Kate Shackleton Mystery #6) by Frances Brody - http://www.fictionzeal.com/death-avid-reader-kate-shackleton-mystery-6-frances-brody/

Oct 26


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical Land of Dreams by Kate Kerrigan - http://www.fictionzeal.com/land-dreams-kate-kerrigan/

Oct 21


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#historical #romance Blog Tour: Sentimental Journey (The Home Front series #1) by Barbara Bretton - http://www.fictionzeal.com/blog-tour-sentimental-journey-home-front-series-1-barbara-bretton/

Oct 21


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#historical Book Tour: Maidens in the Night by Mark Morey - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-maidens-night-mark-morey/

Oct 15


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historical Rush of Shadows by Catherine Bell - http://www.fictionzeal.com/rush-shadows-catherine-bell/

Oct 14


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historicalfiction Warwick: The Man Behind The Wars of the Roses by Tony Riches - http://www.fictionzeal.com/warwick-man-behind-wars-roses-tony-riches/

Oct 1


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historicalfiction Wisdom and Rubies by J. F. Slattery - http://www.fictionzeal.com/wisdom-rubies-j-f-slatttery/

Sep 3


Notice: Undefined variable: uimage in /home/scrazzle/public_html/dosearch.php on line 241
FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #historicalfiction - Losing St. Christopher: Book Two of the Cherokee Series by David-Michael Harding

Aug 14