Help us Grow TWEET about us Send A Tweet

Side Menu


     
     





Search #crime

Gravityx9 @gravityx9
Halloween #CrimeFighters - This can be the main part of your costume for a #Halloween Party. #Artsadd #Gravityx9 -#halloweencostume

Aug 14

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview 4 out of 5! #fantasy #crime: Organ Reapers by Shay West

Mar 28

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview 5 out of 5! Giveaway: Shady Cross by James Hankins - #CrimeFiction

Mar 16

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview 4.5 out of 5! #mystery #crime: The Clock Strikes Midnight by Joan C. Curtis

Feb 27

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #historical #crime Book Tour: Silk (The Bloodstone Series Book 1) by Chris Karlsen - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-silk-bloodstone-series-book-1-chris-karlsen/

Jan 26

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #crime #mystery: The Death Season (Wesley Peterson Murder Mysteries #19) by Kate Ellis - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-death-season-wesley-peterson-murder-mysteries-19-kate-ellis/

Jan 11

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#giveaway #crime #mystery Book Blast & Giveaway: Crashers (A Tale of “Cappers” and “Hammers”) by Lindy S. Hudis - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-blast-giveaway-crashers-tale-cappers-hammers-lindy-s-hudis/

Jan 8

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #crime #murder — Faceless: A Mystery by Dawn Kopman Whidden -http://www.fictionzeal.com/faceless-mystery-dawn-kopman-whidden/

Dec 7

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #crime #murder: A Child is Torn: Innocence Lost by DAWN Kopman Whidden-AUTHOR - http://www.fictionzeal.com/review-child-torn-innocence-lost-dawn-kopman-whidden/

Dec 6

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#crime #mystery Book Tour & #Giveaway: Stalemate by Alan Hamilton - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-tour-giveaway-stalemate-alan-hamilton/

Dec 5

Anne Brooke @annebrookebooks
For Friday & Saturday ONLY, #gay #crime novel Maloney's Law is HALF PRICE from Amber Quill Press!

Nov 14

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#crime #mystery Book Blitz & #Giveaway: Black Collar Beginnings (Black Collar Empire) by A.N. Lantro - http://www.fictionzeal.com/book-blitz-giveaway-black-collar-beginnings-black-collar-empire-n-lantro/

Nov 6

FictionZeal @fictionzeal
#bookreview #crime #paranormal Fallen on Good Times by Rewan Tremethick - http://www.fictionzeal.com/fallen-good-times-rewan-tremethick/

Oct 30

Anne Brooke @annebrookebooks
The final part of Scott & Bailey was just brilliant last night - a perfect end to a perfect series. Come back soon, girls! #crime #tv

Oct 30

Anne Brooke @annebrookebooks
Really loving this series of Scott & Bailey - so sad it's finishing next week, sob! Come back soon, gals … #tv #crime

Oct 27

Anne Brooke @annebrookebooks
Scott & Bailey was as great as usual last night. This series is one of the best. #crime #drama

Oct 16

Anne Brooke @annebrookebooks
New Tricks was very good last night. This series is just so sharp. Love it! #crime #drama

Oct 14

Anne Brooke @annebrookebooks
Enjoyed #Lewis, but it was rather muddled and I do hate the 2-part nonsense. Harrumph! #crime #tv

Oct 13

Susan Swain author @susan
@jryan Thanks for follow, Julie. Now following you. Cosy #Crime & Rhyming #Animal #Stories https://www.facebook.com/SusanSwainAuthor?sk=wall

May 15